Election of New Executive Committee Members of AANDEC

Sequel to the AGM/Election of AANDEC EXCO, which took place on  Saturday the 14th Day of August 2021, at the Main Auditorium of NDC, the following officers were elected to various appointments as shown against their names:


  1. President Air Cdre Darlington E Abdullahi (rtd).
  2. Vice President Gp Capt Peter Bilal (rtd).
  3. EX-OFFICIO Member Maj Gen Garba Audu (rtd) ( former President).
  4. Auditor AVM Dalhat Ladan.
  5. Financial Secretary Brig Gen  Ugwu Chima (rtd).
  6. Publicity Secretary Cdre Mohammed Wabi.
  7. EX-OFFICIO Member Air Cdre Sani Zakari ( rtd).
  8. National Secretary Capt(NN) Tam Ayerite (rtd).
  9. Treasurer Capt ( NN) Anthony C Udeagwu (rtd).
  10. Assistant National Secretary DCM Victor Nwokolo (FRSC).

The President AANDEC pledges that the elected EXCO  (2021 to 2023 tenure) shall serve with  integrity, inclusivity and transparency.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *